分区恢复

  • 一个有效的分区恢复工具 恢复丢失的分区 在Windows和Mac OS X中的数据
  • 检索从分区上的文件丢失,由于重新划分错误
  • 从恢复HFS +,HFSX,FAT和NTFS数据格式的分区
  • 很容易地从格式化,格式化和损坏的分区或卷中恢复文件
  • 即使从非引导的硬盘分区数据恢复
  • 从损坏的笔记本电脑中检索文件的硬盘分区,在这里参观.

乐然如何恢复分区

你有没有失去它包含了您宝贵的数据在硬盘的分区?尝试分区恢复软件 - 一个简单而有效的解决方案,以恢复已删除或丢失的分区数据!!!!!!!

分区恢复软件进行彻底的扫描,从腐败,丢失,格式化,格式化,调整大小的分区中恢复丢失的数据。该软件恢复被处理所有最重要的数据丢失的情况数据丢失。这使得恢复过程方便初级用户提供了一个易于使用的界面。该软件的所有这些独家功能使其它是由大多数业内专家的认可,并拥有庞大的客户满意度的数一个屡获殊荣的工具。这个工具对于这个问题如何有效地恢复分区数据是最好的答案。

分区恢复软件处理下面的数据丢失的情况

  • 引导问题: 有时候,启动问题可能会破坏Windows操作系统的分区。你甚至可能会收到一条错误消息,当您启动电脑一样 "Boot Disk Failure" 或 "Operating System is not found". 背后的启动问题的原因可能是引导区病毒,MBR损坏或已损坏的引导加载程序。与分区恢复工具,你可以轻松地解决这个问题,取得分区数据。
  • 无效的分区表: 有时候,你可能会得到这样的消息 "Invalid Partition Table" 当你打开电脑。这是因为;当你打开电脑时,系统查询主分区表以确定哪些卷用于操作系统的启动起来。如果系统发现的任何活动分区丢失或损坏,那么就说明导致从该分区的数据丢失的错误消息。在此阶段使用的分区恢复工具来检索分区数据。
  • Boot Camp分区错误: 一些Mac OS X的像Leopard和Snow Leopard的最新版本,包括使用,你可以在同一台计算机上安装Windows 7,即你可以创建一个双引导环境的Boot Camp工具。然而,你可能会面临在安装Windows操作系统,可能导致严重的数据丢失问题存在的一些问题。这可能是由于硬盘驱动器或磁盘损坏重型文件碎片的产生.
  • 不正确的磁盘分区: 磁盘分区方便了用户能够有效地管理操作系统文件和用户数据。这也有助于提高系统的性能,以及允许用户去多引导设施。但是,不正确的磁盘分区产生了几个分区相关的错误,从而导致分区无法进入和随后的分区数据丢失。
  • 除了这些数据丢失问题的一些其他原因,如意外删除的分区,分区的同时,重新安装操作系统,病毒攻击意外格式,突然断电也负责分区的数据丢失。面对这些问题,用户普遍得到紧张之后,因为他们不知道对付这种情况下,如何恢复分区数据。

的分区恢复软件的独特功能

  • 这个软件可以成功检索的Windows和Mac OS X删除/损坏的分区数据
  • 之后,主引导记录损坏和文件系统损坏,由于病毒攻击,突然实力大增,检索等从原硬盘上的文件.
  • 原始硬盘数据恢复 之后,主引导记录的腐败和文件系统损坏,由于病毒攻击,突然实力大增,等等。
  • 从格式化的Iomega硬盘或其他数据存储驱动器恢复分区数据去,虽然下面的链接 格式化的Iomega硬盘驱动器分区恢复
  • 该软件支持批量恢复在Mac OS X,10.5 X及以上(在不同的Macintosh计算机一样的iMac,Mac的书航,图书的Mac Pro中,的Mac Mini等)
  • 了解更多 由软件进行严格的扫描过程中的信息进行基于Windows的分区表损坏后的数据恢复7.
  • 该工具的设计与用户友好的界面,提供了极大的
  • 它可以有效地对一些流行的存储设备进行分区恢复(如硬盘,USB外部硬盘驱动器,FireWire驱动器等),其中提到以下品牌:
    • 西部数据(如使用WD Caviar绿色WD20EARX 2 TB的内置硬盘,西部数据的VelociRaptor 600GB 3.5“硬盘驱动器等)。
    • 三星(比如三星的MZ-7PC256D 256 GB内置固态硬盘,三星830系列256GB的2.5“固态硬盘等)驱动器,WD的VelociRaptor 600GB 3.5”硬盘驱动器等)。
    • 希捷(如希捷的Cheetah 15K.7 ST3300657SS 300GB的内置硬盘,希捷的Barracuda ES ST3750640NS 750GB的内置硬盘驱动器等)
    • OCZ的技术(如OCZ科技敏捷3内部的120GB 2.5固态硬盘(SATA),OCZ科技敏捷3内部60GB 2.5“固态硬盘等)
    • 迈拓(如迈拓金钻16 160GB的内置硬盘,迈拓的MaXLine II 5A320J0 320GB硬盘等)

措施防止分区数据的永久丢失

技术上,从已删除的/丢失的分区中的数据仍然存在于硬盘驱动器,即使他们似乎会永久丢失。因此,丢失的分区中的数据可以容易地回收,直到它们不被覆盖。一旦丢失的数据将被覆盖,这被认为是永久丢失。以下是一些步骤,以避免数据永久丢失。

  • 不要使用含有丢失/删除的分区的硬盘驱动器
  • 切勿安装的分区恢复工具到包含已删除的/丢失的分区的驱动器。您可以在任何其他健康的电脑上安装软件,然后只需将分区恢复过程中,受影响的硬盘驱动器
  • 不要碎片整理/重新格式化硬盘驱动器,因为它可能会覆盖丢失的分区数据

最近更新:

Mac OS X的狮子丢失分区恢复: 现在,它是非常容易使用我们的magificient分区恢复工具来恢复从Mac OS X Lion中丢失的分区。有关恢复prcoess进一步的细节,只是去通过以下链接: 恢复丢失的分区在Mac OS X的狮子

如何从重新分区的硬盘驱动器恢复数据: 现在,它是非常简单的重新分区的硬盘驱动器使用最新版本的分区恢复软件后恢复丢失的数据。使用这个链接不正确后重新分区,您可以轻松地恢复丢失的分区中的所有数据: 从硬盘重新分区数据恢复.

从原材料的USB闪存驱动器恢复数据: 你有没有从原材料的USB闪存驱动器丢失了你的数据?如果是的话,不用担心,因为有被称为分区恢复,可以轻松帮你恢复原始的USB闪存驱动器数据的工具。点击指定的网址了解更多有关此工具:如何从原材料的USB驱动器恢复文件?

恢复已删除XP分区: 如果你不小心删除Windows XP的计算机上的分区,然后不用担心,现在可以使用分区恢复软件恢复的非常容易。有关详细信息,请点击此链接: 取消删除Windows XP的分区

现在,使用这个工具,你甚至可以从存储卡中恢复文件。要知道更多关于它的升级功能,访问这个网站就在这里 从存储卡中恢复文件

如何恢复从损坏的WD硬盘数据?

1: 下载并安装该分区恢复软件的演示版本,以获取分区的数据。一旦发射成功,选择 "Recover Partitions/Drives" 从主窗口中的三个选项.

Partition Recovery - Main Window

2: 然后去 "Partition Recovery" 从下一个窗口.

3: 之后,你必须选择物理驱动器从该分区中的数据需要进行恢复。选择适当的驱动器,然后单击 "Next" 开始扫描过程.

Partition Recovery - Select Drive

4: 后扫描过程完成时,你将能够看到由软件恢复的数据连同它们的原始细节.

Partition Recovery - Recovered Files

5: 评估使用该软件的预览选项恢复的结果。如果你是快乐与使用试用版得到的结果,购买该软件来保存恢复的文件。

豹(10.5)和雪豹(10.6)用户

对于狮子(10.7),山狮(10.8)和小牛用户

Partitions Recovery

  • An effective Partition recovery tool to recover lost partition data on both Windows and Mac OS X
  • Retrieves files from partitions lost due to re-partitioning errors
  • Restores data from HFS+, HFSX, FAT and NTFS formatted partitions
  • Easily recovers files from formatted, reformatted and corrupted partitions or volumes
  • Restores data even from non booting hard drive partitions
  • To retrieve files from corrupted laptop hard drive partitions visit here.

Recover Hard Drive Partitions

Have you lost the partition of your hard drive which was containing your precious data???
Try Partition Recovery SoftwareA Simple yet effective solution to recover deleted or lost partition data!!!!!!!

Partition Recovery software performs exhaustive scan to recover lost data from corrupt, lost, formatted, reformatted, resized partitions. This software recovers lost data by handling all most all the data loss scenarios. It makes the recovery process easy for the novice user by providing an easy-to-use interface. All these exclusive functionalities of this software make it an award winning utility which is recognized by most of the Industry Experts and has a huge number of satisfied customers.

Partition recovery Software handles following data loss scenarios

  • Booting Problem: Sometimes, booting problem can corrupt the partition in Windows operating system. You may even receive an error message when you start your computer like "Boot Disk Failure" or "Operating System is not found". The reasons behind the booting problem may be Boot sector virus, MBR corruption or corrupted Boot loader.
  • Invalid Partition Table: Sometimes, you may get a message like "Invalid Partition Table" when you power up your computer. This is because; when you power up your computer, the system enquiries the master partition table to determine which volume to be used for the booting up of the operating system. If the system finds any active partition is missing or corrupted, then it shows an error message causing the data loss from that partition.
  • Boot Camp Partition error: Some of the latest versions of Mac OS X like Leopard and Snow Leopard include Boot Camp utility using which you can install Windows 7 on the same computer i.e. you can create a dual boot environment. However, you may face a number of problems while installing the Windows operating system which may lead to serious data loss issues. It may occur due to heavy file fragmentation on the hard drive or disk damage.
  • Incorrect Disk partitioning: Disk partitioning facilitates the user to manage the operating system files and user data efficiently. It also helps to increase the system performance as well as allows the user to go for multi boot facility. However, incorrect disk partitioning gives rise to several partition related error and hence causing partition inaccessibility and subsequent partition data loss.
  • Other than these data loss issues some other reasons like accidental deletion of the partition, accidental format of the partition while reinstalling the operating system, virus attack, sudden power failure are also responsible for partition data loss.

Unique features of partition recovery software

  • This software can successfully retrieve deleted / corrupted partition data on Windows and Mac OS X.
  • You can click here for further information related to  partition recovery on Windows 8 and different Windows operating systems like Microsoft Windows 7, Windows Vista, XP, Windows server 2003 and 2008.
  • Retrieve files from RAW hard disk after Master Boot Record corruption and file system corruption due to virus attack, sudden power surge, etc.
  • To restore lost partition data from formatted Iomega HDD or from other data storage drives go though the following link http://www.partitionsrecovery.com/restore-lost-partition-data-from-formatted-iomega-hdd.html
  • This software supports volume recovery on Mac OS X, 10.5 X and above (on different Macintosh machines like iMac, Mac Book Air, Mac Book Pro, Mac Mini etc)
  • Learn more info on rigorous scanning process performed by the software to carry out data recovery after partition table corruption on Windows 7.
  • It can efficiently perform partition recovery on some of the popular storage device (such as Hard drives, USB external hard drives, FireWire drives etc.) brands which are mentioned below:
    • Western Digital (like WD Caviar Green WD20EARX 2 TB Internal Hard Drive, WD VelociRaptor 600GB 3.5" Hard Drive etc.).
    • Samsung (such as Samsung MZ-7PC256D 256 GB Internal Solid State Drive, Samsung 830 Series 256 GB 2.5" Solid State Drive etc.)
    • Seagate (such as Seagate Cheetah 15K.7 ST3300657SS 300 GB Internal Hard Drive, Seagate Barracuda ES ST3750640NS 750 GB Internal Hard Drive etc.)
    • OCZ Technology (like OCZ Technology Agility 3 Internal 120GB 2.5 Solid State Drive (SATA), OCZ Technology Agility 3 Internal 60GB 2.5" Solid State Drive etc.)
    • Maxtor (like Maxtor DiamondMax 16 160 GB Internal Hard Drive, Maxtor MaXLine II 5A320J0 320GB Hard Drive etc.)

Steps to prevent the permanent loss of data from Partition

Technically, the data from the deleted / lost partitions remain there in the hard drive even though they seemed to be permanently lost. Therefore, the lost partition data can be easily recovered until they are not overwritten. Once the lost data is overwritten, it is said to be permanently lost. Following are some steps to avoid permanent data loss.

  • Do not use the hard drive containing lost / deleted partition
  • Never install the partition recovery utility onto the drive containing deleted / lost partition. You can install the software on any other healthy computer and then just plug the affected hard drive during the partition recovery process
  • Do not defrag / reformat the hard drive, because it may overwrite the lost partition data

Recent update:

How to Extract Data from Dead HDD: If you want to recover data from dead hard drive, then Partition Recovery is a tool which is capable of extracting data from dead HDD in just few clicks of mouse. To know more about dead hard drive data recovery follow the given link: http://www.partitionsrecovery.com/extract-data-from-dead-hdd.html

Recover Data from Unmountable Partition: By the way, if your any partition is missing or not mounted then instead of being disturbed make use of Partitions Recovery application; It can recover data within a very short span of time. Here is complete information about this software, browse over given link to find out its working process: http://www.partitionsrecovery.com/data-from-unmountable.html

Now using this tool you can even recover files from memory card. To know more about its upgraded features visit this site right here http://www.partitionsrecovery.com/memory-card-file-rescue.html

How to recover data from corrupt WD hard drive?

1: Download and install the demo version of the Partition recovery software and launch it. Upon successful launch, choose "Recover Partitions/Drives" from the three options in the main Window.

Partition Recovery - Main Window

2: Then go for "Partition Recovery" from the next Window.

3: After that you have to select the physical drive from which the partition data need to be recovered. Choose the appropriate drive and then click on "Next" to initiate the scanning process.

Partition Recovery - Select Drive

4: After the scanning process is completed, you will be able to see the data recovered by the software along with their original details.

Partition Recovery - Recovered Files

5: Evaluate the recovered results using preview option of the software. If you are happy with results obtained using trial version, purchase the software to save recovered files.

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7) and
Mountain Lion (10.8) Users